tick, tick ... BOOM! (Songbook) (Kobo eBook)

tick, tick ... BOOM! (Songbook) By Jonathan Larson Cover Image
Available Now


(Vocal Selections). An acclaimed three-person musical, tick, tick ... BOOM! is an autobiographical piece from the late Jonathan Larson, the Tony- and Pulitzer Prize-winning composer of Rent . Our songbook features 12 tunes from the production: Come to Your Senses * Green Green Dress * Johnny Can't Decide * Louder Than Words * No More * Real Life * See Her Smile * Sugar * Sunday * Therapy * 30/90 * Why.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781458477040
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication Date: June 1st, 2004